Match Reports and pictures for 2014-2015 Season

RETURN TO MAIN PAGE           HOME PAGE

 

August              2014 :  Arsenal (Charity Shield Wembley) - Newcastle Utd (a) - Liverpool (h) - Stoke City (h) - Arsenal (a)

September       2014 :  Arsenal (a) - Bayern Munich (a) CL - Chelsea (h) - Sheff Wed (h) LC - Hull City (a)

October             2014 : Aston Villa (a) - Tottenham (h) - CSKA Moscow (a) CL - West Ham (a) - Newcastle Utd (h) LC

November        2014 :  Man Utd (h) - CSKA Moscow (h) CL - QPR (a) - Swansea (h) - Bayern Munich (h) CL - Southampton (a)

December        2014 :  Sunderland (a) - Everton (h) : Roma (a) CL - Leicester (a) - Crystal Palace (h) - West Brom (a) - Burnley (h)

January            2015 :  Sunderland (h) - Shffield Wed (h) LC - Everton (a) - Arsenal (h) - Middlesbrough (h) FAC r3 - Chelsea (a)

February          2015 :  Hull City (h) - Stoke City (a) - Newcastle Utd (h) - Barcelona (h) CL

March               2015 :  Liverpool (a) - Leicester City (a) - Burnley (a) - Barcelona (a) CL - West Brom (h)

April                  2015 :  Crystal Palace (a) - Man Utd (a) - West Ham Utd (h) - Aston Villa (h)

May                   2015 :  Tottenham (a) - QPR (h) - Swansea (a) - Southampton (h)

Fixtures for 2014 - 2015

Competition

Home Team

 

Away Team

Date KO Venue Score
The FA Com Shield Arsenal     v  Man City Sun 10 Aug 15:00 Wembley

0-3

Premier League Newcastle       v  Man City Sun 17 Aug 16:00 St James Park

2-0

Premier League Man City    v   Liverpool Mon 25 Aug 20:00

Etihad Stadium

3-1
Premier League Man City   v  Stoke City Sat 30 Aug 15:00 Etihad Stadium 0-1
Premier League Arsenal     v Man City Sat 13 Sep 12:45 Emirates 2-2
CL Group Stage Bayern Munich v Man City Wed 17 Sep 19.45 Allianz Arena 0-1
Premier League Man City      v Chelsea Sun 21 Sep 16:00 Etihad Stadium 1-1
Capital Cup r3 Man City v Sheffield  Wednesday Wed 24 Sep 19:45 Etihad Stadium 7-0
Premier League Hull     v Man City Sat 27 Sep 15:00 KC Stadium 4-2
CL Group Stage Man City v Roma Tues 30 Sep 20.00 Etihad Stadium 1-1
Premier League Aston Villa     v Man City Sat 4 Oct 17:30 Villa Park 2-0
Premier League Man City   v  Tottenham Sat 18 Oct 12:45 Etihad Stadium 4-2
CL Group Stage CSKA Moscow v Man City Tues 21 Oct 20:00 Arena Khimski 2-2
Premier League West Ham      v Man City Sat 25 Oct 12:45 Upton Park 1-2
Capital Cup r4 Manchester City v Newcastle United Wed 29 Oct 19:45 Etihad Stadium 0-2
Premier League Man City      v Man Utd Sun 2 Nov 13:30 Etihad Stadium 1-0
CL Group Stage Man City v CSKA Moscow Wed 5 Nov 20:00 Etihad Stadium 1-2
Premier League QPR      v Man City Sat 8 Nov 17:30 Loftus Road 2-2
Premier League Man City v Swansea Sat 22 Nov 15:00 Etihad Stadium 2-1
CL Group Stage Man City v Bayern Munich Tue 25 Nov 20:00 Etihad Stadium 3-2
Premier League Southampton v Man City Sun 30 Nov 13:30 St Mary's Stadium 3-0
Premier League Sunderland     v Man City Wed 3 Dec 19:45 Stadium of Light 4-1
Premier League Man City      v Everton Sat 6 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium 1-0
CL Group Stage Roma v Man City Wed 10 Dec 20:00   2-0
Premier League Leicester      v Man City Sat 13 Dec 15:00 Walker Stadium 1-0
Premier League Man City      v Crystal Palace Sat 20 Dec 12:45 Etihad Stadium 3-0
Premier League West Brom      v Man City Fri 26 Dec 15:00 Hawthorns 3-1
Premier League Man City      v Burnley Sun 28 Dec 15:00 Etihad Stadium 2-2
2015              
Premier League Man City v Sunderland Thu 1 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium 3-2
FA Cup Round 3 Man City v Sheffield Wednesday Sat 4 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium 2-1
Premier League Everton v Man City Sat 10 Jan 15:00 Goodison Park 1-1
Premier League Man City v Arsenal Sun 18 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium 0-2
FA Cup Round 4 Man City v Middlesbrough Sat  24 Jan 15:00 Etihad Stadium 0-2
Premier League Chelsea v Man City Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Stamford Bridge 1-1
Premier League Man City v Hull Sat 7 Feb 15:00 Etihad Stadium 1-1
Premier League Stoke City v Man City Wed 11 Feb 19:45 Britania Stad 4-1
               
Premier League Man City v Newcastle Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Etihad Stadium 5-0
Champs Lg KO Man City v Barcelona Tues 23 Feb 19:45 Etihad Stadium 1-2
Premier League Liverpool v Man City Sat 1 Mar 15:00 Anfield 1-2
Premier League Man City v Leicester Wed 4 Mar 19:45 Etihad Stadium 2-0
Premier League Burnley v Man City Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Turf Moor 0-1
Champs Lg KO Barcelona v Man City Wed 18 Mar 20:00 Nou C 0-1
Premier League Man City v  West Brom Sat 21 Mar 15:00 Etihad Stadium 3-0
Premier League Crystal Palace v Man City Sat 4 Apr 15:00 Selhurst Park 1-2
Premier League Man Utd v Man City Sat 11 Apr 15:00 Old Trafford 2-4
Premier League Man City v West Ham Sat 18 Apr 15:00 Etihad Stadium 2-0
Premier League Man City v Aston Villa Sat 25 Apr 15:00 Etihad Stadium 3-2
Premier League Tottenham v Man City Sun 3 May 16:00 White Hart Lane 1-0
Premier League Man City v QPR Sun 10 May 13:30 Etihad Stadium 6-0
Premier League Swansea v Man City Sun 17 May 13:30 Liberty Stadium 4-2
Premier League Man City v Southampton Sun 24 May 15:00 Etihad Stadium 2-0

Final League Table 2014-2015

        Home     Away        
      Pld W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
1 same position Chelsea 38 15 4 0 36 9 11 5 3 37 23 +41 87
2 same position Manchester City 38 14 3 2 44 14 10 4 5 39 24 +45 79
3 same position Arsenal 38 12 5 2 41 14 10 4 5 30 22 +35 75
4 same position Manchester United 38 14 2 3 41 15 6 8 5 21 22 +25 70
5 up Spurs 38 10 3 6 31 24 9 4 6 27 29 +5 64
6 down Liverpool 38 10 5 4 30 20 8 3 8 22 28 +4 62
7 same position Southampton 38 11 4 4 37 13 7 2 10 17 20 +21 60
8 same position Swansea City 38 9 5 5 27 22 7 3 9 19 27 -3 56
9 same position Stoke City 38 10 3 6 32 22 5 6 8 16 23 +3 54
10 up Crystal Palace 38 6 3 10 21 27 7 6 6 26 24 -4 48
11 down Everton 38 7 7 5 27 21 5 4 10 21 29 -2 47
12 down West Ham United 38 9 4 6 25 18 3 7 9 19 29 -3 47
13 same position West Brom 38 7 4 8 24 26 4 7 8 14 25 -13 44
14 same position Leicester City 38 7 5 7 28 22 4 3 12 18 33 -9 41
15 up Newcastle United 38 7 5 7 26 27 3 4 12 14 36 -23 39
16 same position Sunderland 38 4 8 7 16 27 3 9 7 15 26 -22 38
17 down Aston Villa 38 5 6 8 18 25 5 2 12 13 32 -26 38
18 same position Hull City 38 5 5 9 19 24 3 6 10 14 27 -18 35
19 same position Burnley 38 4 7 8 14 21 3 5 11 14 32 -25 33
20 same position QPR 38 6 5 8 23 24 2 1 16 19 49 -31 30

 

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. Get Your Kits Out
is not responsible for any changes that may be made.
 

 

                       

RETURN TO MAIN PAGE           HOME PAGE